What Happens if I Delete a Video or Image?
If you delete any of the 4 EmailTools widgets, i.e. a gif, an image, a survey or a timer within your EmailTools dashboard, it will no longer be clickable from any of your locations/emails/pages, or anywhere you have placed the code. Because the EmailTools widgets you create produce an embed code for placement within your email (vs. a downloadable file) when you delete it from your dashboard it will disappear from your sent emails etc. i.e. essentially it becomes a broken link.
If you were to cancel your account completely, your library of widgets would no longer be accessible. For more information please see Can I Get a Refund for Basic Membership and Keep the Upgrades?